X

E3 2011 Previews

Check out exclusive video game previews from E3 2011.

Displaying 41–60 of 111 Previews

  • Preview

    From Dust E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- Trying Our Floating Hand at Playing God

    Ubisoft gives us an updated hands-on look at its world-shaping god simulator.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Preview

    XCOM E3 2011 Preview -- Close Encounters of the Retooled, Revamped, and Refreshed Kind

    2K Marin has taken this long awaited reboot back to the drawing board in the hopes of doing justice to the acclaimed source material while also giving the sci-fi shooter an identity all its own. See how it's all coming together in our latest preview.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Preview

    Rochard E3 2011 Preview -- The Brightest Hidden Gem of E3?

    Rochard is the Susan Boyle of this year's E3. An unassuming little gem, tucked away in Sony Online Entertainment's booth with a demo station facing opposite the West Hall's entrance, it was easy to miss. Read on to find out why we're so glad we didn't miss this attention grabbing title.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Preview

    Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Specs Ops Hands-On Preview

    Check out our first hands-on look at the new and improved Spec Ops mode from Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Preview

    Need for Speed: The Run E3 2011 Preview

    EA's latest iteration of its, as of late, particularly zoned in racing series features the rather surprising inclusion of on-foot chases this time around. Find out how this new mix of flavors is shaping up in our first look preview.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Preview

    Bastion E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- A Novel Take on an Old Genre

    It's ironic that Supergiant Games is comprised of a scant seven people, though based on their upcoming XBLA title Bastion you'd never know it. At once beautiful and mysterious, yet comforting and familiar, Bastion is a novel take on an old genre.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 E3 2011 Multiplayer Hands-On Preview

    We take our first hands-on look at the multiplayer portion of DICE's eagerly awaited latest installment in its acclaimed shooter series.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Preview

    Kinect Disneyland Adventures E3 2011 Hands-On Preview

    We take our first virtual tour of the most magical place on earth in Disney's new Kinect-powered adventure.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Rayman Origins E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- The Beloved, Armless Wonder Never Looked So Good

    Rayman makes a much anticipated return with this first next-gen effort, and we recently spent some hands-on time with his latest and most stunning adventure yet.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Papo & Yo E3 2011 Preview -- A Boy, His Monster, and a World of Wonder

    Any game that lets you see the world through the imagination of a child, features a red beast that east poisonous frogs, and deals with heavy emotional issues deserves your attention, and here's why.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Sound Shapes E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- The World's First Symphony-Building Platformer?

    The standout PlayStation Vita title from E3 2011 was this original platformer that has you building the game's score as you play. Sounds wild, huh? Well, it is.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Saints Row: The Third E3 2011 Preview -- The Joys of Freefalling Shootouts

    In our updated look at the latest Saints Row, we witness the out of control madness that comes from engaging in a shootout while plummeting towards earth without a parachute. All in a day's work for a saint.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Inversion E3 2011 Preview -- Zero-G-ears of War?

    Inversion is shaping up to be Gears of War with zero-g capabilities. But our latest look at the game has us wondering, is that such a bad thing?

    Posted: Jun 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Star Trek E3 2011 Preview

    We set our phasers to preview for our first look at Digital Extremes' first installment in its movie franchise tie-in series.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Mass Effect 3 E3 2011 Preview -- War Comes Home and Punches Us in the Gut

    Our guts still hurt from the punches dealt by the spectacular gameplay demo we were shown at E3 2011. Get your first taste of BioWare's latest and greatest sci-fi epic to date.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2011


  • Preview

    Hitman Absolution E3 2011 First Look Preview -- Our Favorite Hitman Is Back

    Agent 47 is back in Hitman Absolution. In this demo, our hitman has to navigate through a library of cops, escape a helicopter, and stealthily make it out of sight and in to safety. Read on to see our impressions of the first gameplay demo of the sneaky third person action adventure.

    Posted: Jun 10, 2011


  • Preview

    Star Wars: The Old Republic Hands-On E3 2011 Preview -- Assassinating Across Tatooine

    Continuing our coverage of SWTOR from E3 2011, we go hands on with the Assassin and explore the arid Jundland Wastes of Tatooine.

    Posted: Jun 10, 2011


  • Preview

    Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 First Look Preview -- New York and London Under Siege

    Activision gives us our very first in-game look at Infinity Ward's latest installment in its blockbuster Modern Warfare series. We kick things off battling through the streets and skies of New York City and finish in a harrowing subway chase in London. Hold on tight and take a deep breath.

    Posted: Jun 10, 2011


  • Preview

    Dark Souls E3 2011 Multiplayer Preview

    Dark Souls is sure to be one of the year's most challenging games when you're playing alone. But what happens when you add another player to the mix, specifically one who's only aim is to jump into your game and kill you. Find out in our preview!

    Posted: Jun 10, 2011


  • Preview

    Gears of War 3 Horde 2.0 Hands-On Preview

    Gears of War 3's Horde 2.0 mode challenges players with wave after wave of Locust.

    Posted: Jun 10, 2011


  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    425,927 Views | 13:59

  • Rocksmith E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 9, 2011

    14,327 Views | 04:22

  • Meet E3 2011 Booth Babe Winner Vi Pham

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    14,209 Views | 01:09

  • Official Tomb Raider Cinematic E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 2, 2011

    54,467 Views | 03:06

AdChoices