X

E3 2011 Previews

Check out exclusive video game previews from E3 2011.

Displaying 1–20 of 111 Previews

  • Preview

    Blades of Time Preview

    This under-the-radar game features a number of really innovative mechanics and may be the sleeper hit of TGS 2011.

    Posted: Sep 19, 2011


  • Preview

    Ruin for PlayStation Vita Hands-On Preview -- An Exciting Handheld Action RPG

    We get an in-depth look at Ruin, a new action RPG for the PlayStation Vita. Find out how players interact in the mobile Diablo-like arena, and if they game is impressive in action as it looks on paper.

    Posted: Aug 24, 2011


  • Preview

    Dead Island Hands-On Campaign Preview -- A Three Hour Toooour...of Hell on Earth

    We take a one hour tour of the hell on earth that is the tropical resort of Banoi, and get into as much zombie-themed mayhem as we can in our latest hands-on preview, including our first look at co-op play.

    Posted: Aug 1, 2011


  • Preview

    Forza Motorsport 4 Hands-On Preview -- Top Gear Answers Prayers With...Car Bowling?

    Turn 10 Studios gives us a new look at Forza 4, including a first look at some Top Gear-inspired party modes, Car Bowling and Car Soccer.

    Posted: Jul 28, 2011


  • Preview

    Aliens: Colonial Marines E3 2011 First Look Preview -- Game...Opposite of Over, Man!

    No matter what anyone says about the game at the finish line, Aliens: Colonial Marines is certainly a project fueled with passion. Thankfully, the game, at least so far, looks pretty sharp to boot, even if it's not coming until 2012.

    Posted: Jul 7, 2011


  • Preview

    Little Deviants E3 2011 Hands-On Preview

    Could Little Deviants do for deviants what Raving Rabbids did for rabbids? We go hands on with the PlayStation Vita title to find out.

    Posted: Jul 5, 2011


  • Preview

    Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning E3 2011 Preview -- Reckoning Mode, Destinies, and Crafting

    For our second E3 2011 pass at Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning, we take our first look at Reckoning mode and a healthy dose of other compelling features that

    Posted: Jun 30, 2011


  • Preview

    Ninja Gaiden 3 Hands-On Preview -- The More Things Change, the More People Still Get Horribly Stabbed

    Franchise creator Tomonobu Itagaki might no longer be a part of Ninja Gaiden, the series' third installment looks to satisfy longtime fans and newcomers alike with its signature brutal, blistering fast, and bloody combat.

    Posted: Jun 27, 2011


  • Preview

    Kinect Star Wars E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- Will You Find Our Lack of Faith Disturbing?

    We've been waiting a long time to be able to use the virtual Force without a controller, and thanks to Kinect, we'll finally have the chance. Find out if the force is strong with this eagerly awaited Kinect title in our first hands-on preview.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2011


  • Preview

    Dance Central 2 E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- This Virtual Dance Floor is Big Enough for the Both of Us

    Clear the dance floor, people. We're about to take our first body-on look at Harmonix's next installment in its hit Kinect-powered dancing simulator. Warning: sweet moves ahead.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2011


  • Preview

    Driver: San Francisco E3 2011 Multiplayer Hands-On Preview

    Jumping into random people's bodies and driving at high speeds around an expansive city by yourself isn't nearly as fun as swamping bodies to face off against your pals. See why in our first hands-on look at Driver: San Francisco's high octane multiplayer mode.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2011


  • Preview

    Torchlight 2 E3 2011 Hands-On Preview

    With fellow dungeon crawling friends in tow, we take our first hands-on look at Runic Games' much anticipated sequel, and have an absolute blast in the process.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2011


  • Preview

    Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City E3 2011 Hands-On Preview

    We get our soon-to-be-infected hands on Capcom's next major Resident Evil release to try out some fast and brutal single-player action.

    Posted: Jun 21, 2011


  • Preview

    F1 2011 E3 2011 Preview

    Codemasters' latest high-speed effort brings with it a number of big changes over last year's acclaimed entry. Find out what's new and improved this time around the track in our first look preview.

    Posted: Jun 20, 2011


  • Preview

    Star Fox 64 3DS E3 2011 Hands-On Preview

    Time for some high-flying nostalgia-laden aerial combat as we take our first hands-on look at Nintendo's 3D-powered remake of its N64 classic.

    Posted: Jun 20, 2011


  • Preview

    Dead Island E3 2011 Hands-On Multiplayer Preview -- When Timeshares Go Nightmarishly Wrong

    Slaying zombies on an island paradise is just more fun when you can use your friends as bait...I mean, as helpful aids in putting down zombie hordes. We put our collective undead massacring skills to the test in our first multiplayer preview.

    Posted: Jun 20, 2011


  • Preview

    Forza Motorsport 4 E3 2011 Hands-On Preview

    Turn 10 brings its acclaimed racing series to Kinect, and E3 2011 gave us our first chance to take the hands-free racer for a spin.

    Posted: Jun 17, 2011


  • Preview

    Fruit Ninja Kinect Hands-On Preview -- Virtually No Fruit is Safe

    The premier fruit slicing experience makes the jump to consoles in the form of this Kinect-powered title coming to XBLA this summer. We made sure to stretch thoroughly before our recent hands-on session, and we encourage you to do the same before checking out our first look preview.

    Posted: Jun 17, 2011


  • Preview

    Dragon's Dogma E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- Dungeon Crawling and Chimera Battling

    We brave dank, beautifully lit dungeons and square off against hordes of ghoulish beasties in our latest hands-on look at Capcom's ambitious new fantasy-RPG.

    Posted: Jun 17, 2011


  • Preview

    Luigi's Mansion 2 E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- Ghost Hunting Crosses Into a New Dimension

    Luigi's back for another ghostly adventure, only this time it's in 3D. Find our what Nintendo has planned to take the green-suited plumber to the next dimension.

    Posted: Jun 17, 2011


  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    425,943 Views | 13:59

  • Rocksmith E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 9, 2011

    14,332 Views | 04:22

  • Meet E3 2011 Booth Babe Winner Vi Pham

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    14,214 Views | 01:09

  • Official Tomb Raider Cinematic E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 2, 2011

    54,469 Views | 03:06

AdChoices