X
Game Previews
Video Game Previews from Comic-Con 2010

Displaying 1–14 of 14 Previews

  • Video Preview

    Dead Nation Comic-Con 2010 Interview

    At Comic-Con 2010 we get a closer, but careful look at the new zombie infested action packed blaster game called, Dead Nation. Learn about how you can defend your country from an zombie attack and be know as the greatest zombie killing country.

    Posted: Aug 9, 2010 | 3,113 Views | 01:48


  • Video Preview

    Star Wars: Clone Wars Adventures Producer Interview

    Todd Carson, producer for Sony Online , gives you an inside look at their latest game, Star Wars: Clone Wars Adventures. Find out more about the fun mini-games in the universe of Star Wars.

    Posted: Aug 9, 2010 | 6,720 Views | 02:21


  • Video Preview

    Fat Princess Fat Roles DLC Matt Morton Interview

    At Comic-Con 2010 we met up with Matt Morton, producer for Fat Princess, talking about their new DLC entitled Fat Roles which showcases three new class to save your fat princess.

    Posted: Aug 9, 2010 | 778 Views | 07:09


  • Video Preview

    Patapon 3 Comic-Con 2010 Interview

    The greatest portable adventure of rhythm and war is back with robust online support. Obtain all the info you need to know about playing the campaign with friends, going head-to-head or taking on other clans of Patapon gamers.

    Posted: Aug 6, 2010 | 5,295 Views | 02:21


  • Video Preview

    Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest Comic-Con 2010 Interview

    Marketing associate for Warner Bros., Ryan Brennan, gives you some info on their latest game, The Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest. Relive the legend of Aragorn and experience the adventure for all ages.

    Posted: Aug 6, 2010 | 8,482 Views | 01:51


  • Video Preview

    Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Comic-Con 2010 Interview

    Special adviser for Marvel vs. Capcom 3, Seth Killian, shows up at Comic-Con 2010 to give you the low down on Marvel vs. Capcom 3. Learn about how the graphical improvements stay true to the franchise and which characters are showing up for the fight.

    Posted: Aug 5, 2010 | 8,914 Views | 03:20


  • Video Preview

    Sony Comic-Con 2010 Preview

    X-Play

    Get an early look at some big upcoming PlayStation 3 games including Motorstorm: Apocalypse in 3D and PlayStation Move titles The Shoot and The Fight: Lights Out when Abbie Heppe travels to Comic-Con 2010 in this X-Play Preview.

    Posted: Aug 2, 2010 | 9,471 Views | 02:49


  • Preview

    Comic-Con 2010: Kung Fu Rider Preview

    Ever dreamed of speeding around city streets while sitting atop an office desk chair? Probably not, but after you check out our preview of Kung Fu Rider from Comic-Con, you just might.

    Posted: Jul 23, 2010


  • Preview

    Comic-Con 2010: Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Preview

    We take our first look at Ubisoft's throwback beat 'em up Scott Pilgrim vs. the World during Comic-Con 2010.

    Posted: Jul 23, 2010


  • Preview

    American McGee, R. J. Berg on Alice: Madness Returns

    EA recently revealed that it's creating a sequel to the 2000 cult classic American McGee's Alice. We sat down with McGee and executive producer R.J. Berg to discuss Alice: Madness Returns.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Preview

    Comic-Con 2010: Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions Preview

    We get our hands on two of Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions playable Spider-Men, Noir and Ultimate, in our Comic-Con 2010 preview.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Preview

    Comic-Con 2010: James Bond: Blood Stone Preview

    Activision gives us our first look at James Bond's latest adventure during Comic-Con 2010.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Preview

    Comic-Con 2010: Goldeneye 007 Preview

    Activision had plenty of new games to show off at Comic-Con, including something new that you've seen, but not like this. We went hands-on with Goldeneye 007.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Preview

    Hands-On Dead Space 2 Preview - Comic-Con 2010

    Our favorite engineer takes it to the Necromorphs in this thrilling sequel. Let us share how the new game looks and feels.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Walt Disney Pictures: TRON: Legacy
    Walt Disney Pictures presents a special insider look at TRON: Legacy. Panelists include filmmakers and talent from the film including Joseph Kosinski, producers Sean Bailey and Steven Lisberger, and cast members Jeff Bridges and Garrett Hedlund.
    Walt Disney Pictures: TRON: Legacy Comic-Con '10 Panels
  • WB: Green Lantern, Harry Potter, Sucker Punch
    Warner Bros. showcases three eagerly awaited upcoming films: Green Lantern, Sucker Punch, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows! The wizards and muggles will be out in force.
    WB: Green Lantern, Harry Potter, Sucker Punch Comic-Con '10 Panels
  • Marvel Studios: Thor and Captain America
    We'll get an inside look at Thor and Captain America when producer Kevin Feige and special guests give an inside look at the ever-expanding Marvel Cinematic Universe.
    Marvel Studios: Thor and Captain America Comic-Con '10 Panels
  • Lionsgate: The Expendables
    Prepare to have your ass kicked by The Expendables, the biggest action movie this summer! Lionsgate presents exclusive scenes and the inside scoop on every punch, kick, and bloodied lip from the most iconic cast of heroes and villains ever assembled.
    Lionsgate: The Expendables Comic-Con '10 Panels
  • Gears of War 3
    Epic Games design director Cliff Bleszinski, executive producer Rod Fergusson and New York Times bestselling author Karen Traviss provide the first look at potentially the biggest game of 2011, including a live game demo and key announcements.
    Gears of War 3 Comic-Con '10 Panels
  • Halo: Reach
    Bungie hosts this discussion around the biggest game of 2010, including an in-person look at the campaign mode and some exciting Halo: Reach news.
    Halo: Reach Comic-Con '10 Panels
  • Fempire Strikes Back: A St*r Warz Burlesque Show

    Posted: July 16, 2010

    83,815 Views | 08:19

  • Lesbian Superheroes & Marvel's Widowmaker

    Posted: July 14, 2010

    19,219 Views | 03:38

  • Sumo Hulk and Batman Need a Ride to Comic-Con '10!

    Posted: July 22, 2010

    12,882 Views | 02:18

  • Comic-Con 09: Playboy's Shannon Twins Love Ice Cream

    Posted: August 10, 2009

    23,654 Views | 01:38

  • Marvel's Anime Series "Iron Man" Coming to G4 in 2011

    Posted: July 24, 2010

    63,978 Views | 01:00

AdChoices