X
Panels and Live Blogs

Comic-Con '10 Panels & Live Blogs - Archived

  • Gears of War 3

    Friday at 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Epic Games design director Cliff Bleszinski, executive producer Rod Fergusson and New York Times bestselling author Karen Traviss provide the first look at potentially the biggest game of 2011, including a live game demo and key announcements.

    Gears of War 3 Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Street Fighter Mania!: SSFIV and Beyond!

    Saturday at 3:00PM ET / 12:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Super Street Fighter IV producer Yoshinori Ono and Seth Killian share their thoughts on SSFIV and present Capcom's exciting vision for the future of the franchise.

    Street Fighter Mania!: SSFIV and Beyond! Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • The World That Is God of War

    Saturday at 4:00PM ET / 1:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Grab your blades of fury and a bucket of popcorn: Ru Weerasuriya and Dana Jan (God of War: Chains of Olympus) are on-hand to give a look at the inside of the God of War world.

    The World That Is God of War Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • G4: Attack of the Show

    Saturday at 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    G4's Attack of the Show is TV's first -- and only -- live daily show dedicated to the "digital generation." Olivia Munn, Kevin Pereira and the rest of the Attack of the Show gang will be on hand to meet the fans of Comic-Con!

    G4: Attack of the Show Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Marvel Studios: Thor and Captain America

    Saturday at 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT | On G4TV.com

    We'll get an inside look at Thor and Captain America when producer Kevin Feige and special guests give an inside look at the ever-expanding Marvel Cinematic Universe.

    Marvel Studios: Thor and Captain America Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Universal: Paul and Cowboys & Aliens

    Saturday at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT | On G4TV.com

    This panel covers a couple of huge Universal flicks: Paul, a sci-fi comedy-adventure, and Cowboys and Aliens. Paul's director Greg Mottola (Superbad) will be joined by cast members Simon Pegg (Hot Fuzz), Nick Frost (Shaun of the Dead), Kristen Wiig and mo

    Universal: Paul and Cowboys & Aliens Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • WB: Green Lantern, Harry Potter, Sucker Punch

    Saturday at 2:45PM ET / 11:45AM PT | On G4TV.com

    Warner Bros. showcases three eagerly awaited upcoming films: Green Lantern, Sucker Punch, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows! The wizards and muggles will be out in force.

    WB: Green Lantern, Harry Potter, Sucker Punch Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Marvel Interactive: Marvel Video Games

    Friday at 2:15PM ET / 11:15AM PT | On G4TV.com

    Learn all about Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions, Super Hero Squad Online, Marvel vs. Capcom 3, Thor and and other new games via exclusive trailers, surprise reveals, and Q&A with the game creators, as well as Marvel writers.

    Marvel Interactive: Marvel Video Games Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Marvel Vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds

    Friday at 5:00PM ET / 2:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    After a decade of demand, Capcom delivers with Marvel Vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds! Learn all about the characters, levels, storyline, fight moves, and combos from producer Ryota Niitsuma and special advisor Seth Killian.

    Marvel Vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Gears of War 3

    Friday at 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Epic Games design director Cliff Bleszinski, executive producer Rod Fergusson and New York Times bestselling author Karen Traviss provide the first look at potentially the biggest game of 2011, including a live game demo and key announcements.

    Gears of War 3 Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Twisted Metal Returns!

    Friday at 4:00PM ET / 1:00 PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Car combat returns to the PlayStation 3! Meet David Jaffe (God of War) and Scott Campbell (Downhill Domination) as they introduce the characters of the new game, share some early looks at the game's ending, and show concept art for Twisted Metals that nev

    Twisted Metal Returns! Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Sony: The Other Guys, The Green Hornet and Priest

    Friday at 7:00PM ET / 4:00 PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Sony's seminar boasts the inside word and early looks at soon-to-be-blockbusters The Other Guys, The Green Hornet, and Priest. Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Eva Mendes, Seth Rogen, Paul Bettany, Karl Urban, Maggie Q, and more will be on hand.

    Sony: The Other Guys, The Green Hornet and Priest Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Our Heroes Have More Fun: Showtime's Anti-Heroes

    Thursday at 7:45PM ET / 4:45PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Showtime is bringing its cast of anti-heroes to the Con this year, with a panel featuring Michael C. Hall (Dexter), David Duchovny (Californication) and Mary-Louis Parker (Weeds).

    Our Heroes Have More Fun: Showtime's Anti-Heroes Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • X-Play LIVE: A Show on Television

    Thursday at 3:00PM ET / 12:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Through 12 years, three name changes, and over 1,000 episodes, X-Play has persevered as the most watched video game show on television. Come join Adam, Morgan and the whole X-Play crew for the greatest panel in Comic-Con history.

    X-Play LIVE: A Show on Television Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Origins and Evolutions of a Video Game Super Hero

    Thursday at 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Sucker Punch Productions, the developer behind the critically acclaimed PS3 summer blockbuster inFamous, takes you behind the scenes in the making and evolution of the series' superhero, Cole MacGrath.

    Origins and Evolutions of a Video Game Super Hero Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II Live Demo

    Thursday at 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT | On G4TV.com

    LucasArts's executive producer Haden Blackman presents a thrilling look at the sequel to the fastest-selling Star Wars game of all time.

    Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II Live Demo Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Dead Rising 2

    Thursday at 3:00PM ET / 12:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Look behind-the-scenes of the zombie apocalypse! Dead Rising 2 executive producers Keiji Inafune and Shinsaku Ohara answer fans' questions, live demo DR 2's weapon creation system, and reveal exclusive content and development stories.

    Dead Rising 2 Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Halo: Reach

    Thursday at 9:00PM ET / 6:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Bungie hosts this discussion around the biggest game of 2010, including an in-person look at the campaign mode and some exciting Halo: Reach news.

    Halo: Reach Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Lionsgate: The Expendables

    Thursday at 7:45PM ET / 4:45PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Prepare to have your ass kicked by The Expendables, the biggest action movie this summer! Lionsgate presents exclusive scenes and the inside scoop on every punch, kick, and bloodied lip from the most iconic cast of heroes and villains ever assembled.

    Lionsgate: The Expendables Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Summit Entertainment: RED

    Thursday at 5:15PM ET / 2:15PM PT | On G4TV.com

    RED is a spy movie starring Bruce Willis, Morgan Freeman, John Malkovich, and Helen Mirren as CIA operatives. Join writer Warren Ellis, director Robert Schwentke, and the film's stars at this not-to-be missed panel.

    Summit Entertainment: RED Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Sony Pictures: Battle: Los Angeles and Salt

    Thursday at 4:00PM ET / 1:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Get an early look at two of Sony's hottest upcoming flicks. With appearances by Battle: Los Angeles' Michelle Rodriguez, Aaron Eckhart, Neal Moritz, and director Jonathan Liebesman, and some "very special guests" from Salt.

    Sony Pictures: Battle: Los Angeles and Salt Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Walt Disney Pictures: TRON: Legacy

    Thursday at 2:15PM ET / 11:15AM PT | On G4TV.com

    Walt Disney Pictures presents a special insider look at TRON: Legacy. Panelists include filmmakers and talent from the film including Joseph Kosinski, producers Sean Bailey and Steven Lisberger, and cast members Jeff Bridges and Garrett Hedlund.

    Walt Disney Pictures: TRON: Legacy Comic-Con 2010 Press Conference
  • Fempire Strikes Back: A St*r Warz Burlesque Show

    Posted: July 16, 2010

    85,326 Views | 08:19

  • Sumo Hulk and Batman Need a Ride to Comic-Con '10!

    Posted: July 22, 2010

    13,164 Views | 02:18

  • Lesbian Superheroes & Marvel's Widowmaker

    Posted: July 14, 2010

    19,372 Views | 03:38

  • Comic-Con 09: Playboy's Shannon Twins Love Ice Cream

    Posted: August 10, 2009

    23,711 Views | 01:38

  • Marvel's Anime Series "Iron Man" Coming to G4 in 2011

    Posted: July 24, 2010

    64,016 Views | 01:00

AdChoices