X

Archived Press Conferences

  • Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning

    Thursday at 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PT | On G4TV.com

    Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning: Bringing Worlds to Life, From Concept to Pixel— Todd McFarlane (award-winning artist and creator of Spawn), Big Huge Games art director Tim Coman, and a panel of Reckoning designers discuss the artistic process of creating

    Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Assassin's Creed: Revelations Panel

    Saturday at 3:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    The writers behind Assassin's Creed Revelations take you behind-the-scenes of the thrilling fourth installment in the critically acclaimed entertainment franchise.

    Assassin's Creed: Revelations Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Knights of Badassdom Panel

    Saturday at 2:15pm Pacific / 3:15pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    In this fantasy adventure from Joe Lynch, LARPers start to turn up dead, and the make-believe wizards and warriors must become the real-life heroes!

    Knights of Badassdom Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Guild Wars 2 Panel

    Saturday at 2:00pm Pacific / 5:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    ArenaNet, the award winning design team for Guild Wars 2, will be presenting a panel set to examine how the lore, design, and gameplay of Guild Wars 2 combine to deliver a fresh, social approach to online fantasy RPGs.

    Guild Wars 2 Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Immortals Panel

    Saturday at 1:00pm Pacific / 4:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Visionary director Tarsem Singh transports viewers in this epic tale of treachery, vengeance, and destiny in this stylish and visually spectacular 3D action adventure.

    Immortals Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Panel

    Saturday at 11:00am Pacific / 2:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Fighting fans! Come to this panel to hear the fantastic news about this legendary fighting game franchise straight from producer Ryota Niitsuma.

    Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Resident Evil Panel

    Friday at 6:30pm Pacific / 9:30pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Go deep inside the newest entries to the Resident Evil franchise: Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City and Resident Evil: Revelations for the Nintendo 3DS.

    Resident Evil Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Uncharted 3 Panel

    Friday at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Uncharted 3's creative director Amy Hennig and cast members Nolan North, Richard McGonagle, and Emily Rose discuss the art and influences that inspired Uncharted 3.

    Uncharted 3 Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Amazing Spider-Man Sony Movies Panel

    Friday at 4:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance, Total Recall, 30 Minutes Or Less and the Amazing Spider-Man headline Sony Pictures Comic-Con panel.

    Amazing Spider-Man Sony Movies Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Mass Effect And Legendary Pictures Panel

    Friday at 12:45pm Pacific / 3:45pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Fans will be able to access Legendary's plans, garner sneak peeks, and hear from filmmakers and cast members from the upcoming flicks Pacific Rim, Seventh Son, Paradise Lost, and Mass Effect.

    Mass Effect And Legendary Pictures Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Halo Panel

    Friday at 11:30am Pacific / 2:30pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Frank O'Connor, Kevin Grace, and others from 343 Industries, as well as special Halo guests Greg Bear and Karen Traviss, discuss the first 10 years of Halo and offer a sneak peek into what's next for this exciting sci-fi universe.

    Halo Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • The Walking Dead Panel

    Friday at 11:15am Pacific / 2:15pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Stars Andrew Lincoln, Jon Bernthal , Sarah Wayne Callies and more take you deep into the world of The Walking Dead.

    The Walking Dead Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Adventures of Tin-Tin Panel

    Friday at 11:00am Pacific / 2:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Get ready for this animated epic by Steven Spielberg, and produced by Peter Jackson!

    Adventures of Tin-Tin Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Star Trek: The Captains Panel

    Friday at 10:15am Pacific / 1:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    William Shatner is joined by fellow Star Trek captain Avery Brooks to present a preview of his upcoming documentary: The Captains!

    Star Trek: The Captains Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic Panel

    Thursday at 3:30pm Pacific / 6:30pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Hear from BioWare developers as they discuss development of eagerly awaited, story-driven MMO Star Wars: The Old Republic.

    Star Wars: The Old Republic Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • 20th Century Fox Films Panel

    Thursday at 3:15pm Pacific / 6:15pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    You won't want to miss the excitement this year, as Fox presents first-looks at some of its most-anticipated blockbuster pictures of 2011 and 2012.

    20th Century Fox Films Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Game of Thrones Panel

    Thursday at 3:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Fresh from the end of Season One of Game of Thrones, the creators and stars of HBO's fantasy series are on hand to talk everything Game of Thrones.

    Game of Thrones Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Street Fighter X Tekken Panel

    Thursday at 2:15 PM Pacific / 5:15 PM Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Street Fighter producer Yoshinori Ono provides the latest update on the highly anticipated fighting game Street Fighter X Tekken.

    Street Fighter X Tekken Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • The Darkness 2 Panel

    Thursday at 12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern | On G4TV.com

    The Darkness creator Marc Silvestri and team members from Digital Extremes and 2K Games discuss not only the comic but the upcoming video game, The Darkness 2.

    The Darkness 2 Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Twilight: Breaking Dawn Panel

    Thursday 11:15am Pacific / 2:15pm Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Summit Entertainment presents a sneak peek at the highly anticipated next chapter of The Twilight Saga.

    Twilight: Breaking Dawn Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Kinect Star Wars Panel

    Thursday at 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern | On G4TV.com

    Use the force with the creators of Kinect Star Wars, and learn all about the motion-sensing sci-fi sensation.

    Kinect Star Wars Panel Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • G4: Attack of the Show

    Saturday at 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT | On G4TV.com

    Candace Bailey, Kevin Pereira and the rest of the Attack of the Show gang will be on hand to meet the fans of Comic-Con, and do a show, live!

    G4: Attack of the Show Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • X-Play LIVE: A Show on Television

    Thursday at 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT | On G4TV.com

    X-Play hosts Adam Sessler and Morgan Webb present an X-Play first: A live show before a Comic-Con audience!

    X-Play LIVE: A Show on Television Comic-Con 2011 Panels & Live Blogs
  • Comic-Con 2011 Girls of Cosplay with Alex Sim-Wise

    Posted: July 23, 2011

    24,084 Views | 03:00

  • ComicCon: Locke & Key's Joe Hill & Gabe Rodriguez Interview

    Posted: July 29, 2011

    5,338 Views | 09:52

  • Games For Change: Jesse Schell Presentation Video

    Posted: July 21, 2011

    1,822 Views | 1:00:04

  • Comic-Con 2011 Cosplay with Alex Sim-Wise

    Posted: July 21, 2011

    17,192 Views | 01:59

  • Cool Cosplay Video From Comic-Con 2011

    Posted: July 28, 2011

    16,885 Views | 01:27

Alienware
AdChoices